Directorio

Conmutador:

Dirección General

Administración

Preescolar

Extensión 8101

preescolar@merici.edu.mx

Primaria

Extensión 8110

primaria@merici.edu.mx

Bachillerato

Servicios escolares 

Extensión 8106 (preescolar y primaria)

Extensión 7017 (bachillerato)

serviciosescolares@merici.edu.mx

Enfermería

Extensión 7008

enfermeria@merici.edu.mx

Admisiones

Extensión 7006

admisiones@merici.edu.mx

Caja

Horario: 7:30 a 13:30 h

Extensión 7004

caja@merici.edu.mx

Actividades vespertinas

Biblioteca

Extensión 8005

biblioteca@merici.edu.mx

Transporte escolar

Extensión 7012

transporte@merici.edu.mx