Directorio

Conmutador:

55 5570 3183

Dirección General

Extensión 7021

direccion-general@merici.edu.mx

Administración

Extensión 7014

administracion@merici.edu.mx

Preescolar

Extensión 8101

preescolar@merici.edu.mx

Primaria

Extensión 8110

primaria@merici.edu.mx

Bachillerato

Extensión 8212

bachillerato@merici.edu.mx

Servicios escolares

Extensión 8106 (preescolar y primaria)

Extensión 7017 (bachillerato)

serviciosescolares@merici.edu.mx

Enfermería

Extensión 7008

enfermeria@merici.edu.mx

Admisiones

Extensión 7006

admisiones@merici.edu.mx

Caja

Horario: 7:30 a 13:30 h

Extensión 7004

caja@merici.edu.mx

After School

Extensión 8007

afterschool@merici.edu.mx

Biblioteca

Extensión 8005

biblioteca@merici.edu.mx

Transporte escolar

Extensión 7012

transporte@merici.edu.mx